Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

Archive for November 12th, 2009

Change in lesson plans for Thursday, Nov. 12

Posted by iateacher on November 12, 2009

Hello everyone,

If you have been following my lesson plans on my web site you will be expecting your child to have some homework today, but they will NOT.  I have changed my lesson plans.  We didn’t quite get as far as I thought we would yesterday so today we are going to finish up discussing yesterday’s lab, put page numbers in our notebooks (and take out the pages I will not be using) and hand out some papers that I need to give back.  We will also be discussing goggles for Mixtures and Solutions and some other issues that students need to be aware of.  So, bottom line – no homework today!!

Thanks

Mr. Yerington

Posted in Assignments | Leave a Comment »