Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

Mr. Yerington — Now Appearing on Twitter!!

Posted by iateacher on March 30, 2009

That’s right folks, in an effort to add even more technology to my life I now have a Twitter account.  For those that don’t know, Twitter is for short, quick posts about what you are doing.  If you have a Twitter account you can follow me!!  Also, since I found out my Blog allows me to add Twitter to my widgets you can check my latest updates right here.  Just check the left hand side underneath my “Recent Comments” widget!

If you want to check out my latest updates just go here!

Enjoy

Thanks

Mr. Yerington

Leave a Reply

 
