Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Posted by iateacher on November 26, 2008

turkeyI wanted to take a moment and wish all of my students, parents and guardians, and anyone else who reads my blog a very happy Thanksgiving Holiday!! 

Better yet, if you care to leave a comment and say what you are thankful for I think that might be fun!  I’ll start:   I’m thankful for our freedom and all the vets that fought for it and continue to protect our freedoms.  I am thankful for my family and friend and finally, I am thankful for my students who work hard and try their best!

So, let’s see what YOU are thankful for.  Get those comments rolling.  BTW, you don’t have to have a user name or anything to comment, however ALL comments will be moderated!!

Thanks

Mr. Yerington

Leave a Reply

 
