Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

PROBLEM WITH GRADE POSTING PAGE

Posted by iateacher on September 9, 2008

I apologize for the problems you may have experienced trying to access the grade reporting page this evening.  Apparently, there is an issue with my grade book software on my home computer, which is a Mac.  I will post new grades at school tomorrow morning.  The grade page should be fully functional by 8:10 and I will post an update here and on my web page so you will know if it is working. I will also be contacting the company that makes my grade book software to alert them to the problems!!  I do apologize for any inconvenience.

Mr. Yerington

Leave a Reply

 
