Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

HAPPY TURKEY DAY!!

Posted by iateacher on November 21, 2007

thanksgiving.jpgThis post is just to wish all my students, parents and guardians a very happy and safe Thanksgiving. Enjoy your time off school and we’ll see you on Monday!!

I’m interested in knowing what some of you are thankful for — leave a comment and let me know!!

Well shame on me. I asked YOU what you are thankful for, but I didn’t tell you what I’M thankful for. So, here you go:

1) I’m thankful for my family and the fact that we can be together for Thanksgiving

2) I ‘m thankful for my job and the fact that I get to work with such a great group of sixth graders!!

OK, let me hear from YOU!!

Thanks

Mr. Yerington

Leave a Reply

 
