Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

End of Year Thoughts

Posted by iateacher on June 7, 2007

Hello Everyone,

With this being the end of the year I thought it was time to post a few end of year thoughts. 

First, thanks to all parents and students who took time to check out my web site and web log.  I like to know that the time I spend on updating is meaningful and that people actually see what I put up.

Second, I appreciate all the parents who have provided any kind of support this year.  Whether it was volunteering to go on a field trip, help with field day, or following up with incomplete work and helping your child be sucessful I appreciate it all.

Finally, enjoy the summer — I encourage all my students to read, practice math and HAVE FUN!!

Mr. Yerington

Leave a Reply

 
