Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Posted by iateacher on December 22, 2006

As I am sitting here watching the Christmas video with my students I thought, “What a great time to write a holiday post!” So, here we go! 

I hope all of you have a wonderful, peaceful, and enjoyable Christmas season as well as a prosperous New Year.  Enjoy the holidays and, to my students, your time off!  I will see all of you in 2007 (or out shopping…)

Also, just a note, grades will be updated sometime during the break and will include the brain and senses test for those students who don’t want to wait until January 3 to find out their score!

Thanks

Mr. Yerington

Leave a Reply

 
