Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

NEW LOOK!

Posted by iateacher on December 11, 2006

OK, so I’m crusing around Word Press (web blog hosting place) tonight and discover they have a cool new theme that allows me to TOTALLY customize how my blog looks. I try it out, and I am VERY impressed! Not only can I change my header to our school colors (as I have done) but now you can see at a glance (on my right hand side bar) my most recent posts as well as other good information. Tell me what you think!! Just leave me a comment! (Please note that I welcome comments on ANY of my posts and right now you DO NOT have to become a member of Word Press to comment. However, I DO moderate all comments submitted.)

Thanks

Mr. Yerington

2 Responses to “NEW LOOK!”

  1. Tim said

    Looks good!

  2. iateacher said

    Thanks, Tim!

Leave a Reply

 
