Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

UPDATE: Grade Updates on Web May Be Limited

Posted by iateacher on October 11, 2006

Hi everyone,

Bad news — my home computer is acting up.  I usually post updated grades from home due to time constraints at school.  Therefore, until I can figure out what’s going on with my computer grade updates may be a little more limited.  I DID download an FTP client for use at school, the problem will be learning to use it and finding the time to post grades at school.  I will do what I can.  In the meantime, if you need an updated progress report feel free to e-mail me and I will send one via e-mail.

 HOPEFULLY I can get things back to normal very soon!!

Mr. Yerington

 UPDATE:  Thankfully I discovered my problem was something minor and was able to get my home computer up and running last night, so grade postings will resume as normal.  I will post new ones either tonight or sometime over the weekend to reflect the social studies test.  (Hmm, maybe I’ll post tonight AND this weekend!!!)

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
