Mr. Yerington’s Updates

News and Information from Mr. Yerington’s Classroom

ORIENTATION NIGHT A SUCESS

Posted by iateacher on August 28, 2006

I would like to thank all the parents/guardians and students who stopped by to meet me or say hi this evening. I am really looking forward to a GREAT school year and I hope all of you are as well.

Parents, I want to let you know that you should feel free to contact me at any time with questions, comments, concerns, etc. You can e-mail me from my website, call me at school (I’m available before school, during my planning period which is from 12:20-12:50 daily – OK, Mondays it’s different due to the hour early dismissal – Mondays it would be 11:40-12:10 or after school). You can also stop by the school to see me.

Finally tonight, I just want to let you know that I am here at West because I LOVE teaching and working with children. If there is ANYTHING I can do to help make your child’s transition to middle school smooth, I will be glad to!!

Mr. Yerington

Leave a Reply

 
